Lighting Design Exhibit

Fereshteh Rostampour

‘ Jesus Christ Super Star’
lighting by Fereshteh Rostampour
Charlotte NC 2006
Rostampourf@uncw.edu
 

Maya Jarvis

R&J: Post Traumatic
lighting by Maya Jarvis - Photographer Josiah Heimstra
dir Stefan Dzeposky, design Shauna Breslawski, costume Daniela Masellis 2006
honeyblazer@yahoo.com

 

Renate Pohl

‘Scenes From An Execution’
lighting by Renate Pohl - photographer  Jenna Lamb
set & costumes Renate Pohl
Studio Theatre, University of Alberta 2006
pohlrenate@yahoo.ca

 

Hadas Luz

‘Stable’ (based on 2 plays by Frantz Xavier Kroetz)
lighting by Hadas Luz
Director Yoram Levi-Porat
Tel Aviv University Theatre 2003
giladhadass@013.net

 

Eufrasio Lucena-Muñoz

‘Caprichos’
lighting by Eufrasio Lucena-Muñoz - photography: Petra Malá

Dir/choreo Marcela Benoniová, scenography Eufrasio Lucena-Muñoz, costumes Agniezka Pátá, Lucie Sklandíková, masks Eufrasio Lucena Muñoz
theatre Disk Prague 2005
euframail@gmail.com
 

Kevin Griffin

Production: Henry V (adapted by Eric Zivot)
lighting by Kevin Griffin - photographer: Tony Firriolo
Lighting Designer: Kevin Griffin
dir Eric Zivot - scenic Lisa Cody-Rapport, costume Ara Bella Fischer
Rollins college, Annie Russell Theatre 2007
KGRIFFIN@Rollins.edu

 

Daniel Jacobs

‘Intimate Apparel’ by Lynn Nottage
lighting by Daniel Jacobs - photography R. Eric Stone
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Dept of Theatre, 2006
dir Robert Castro, scenic Micah Maatman, costume Liz Hoover, sound Mike Bianca
djacobs2@uiuc.edu

 

Lau Ming Hang (also known as SunFool)

‘Dance Me To The End Of Love’
lighting by Lau Ming Hang (SunFool) - photographer Cheung Chi Wai
Theatre du pif 2005
mrsunfool@yahoo.com.hk

 

Jason C. Lindahl

Leonard Bernstein's Mass
lighting by Jason C. Lindahl
dir James Zager, scenic R. Eric Stone, costume Rene Chadwick, audio Jon Schoenoff
UIUC Dept. of Theatre 2006
jclindahl@gmail.com
www.jclindahl.com
 

Jonjon Villareal

‘Ang Mga Huwad’ (pretenders) Tanhalang Pilipino
lighting by Jonjon Villareal
dir Chris Millado, design Tuxqs Rutaquino, sound Jethro Juaquin, cost Kalila Aguilos 2007
jonv_peta@yahoo.com

 

Nicholas D. Vargelis

‘Mud’ by Maria Irene Fornes,
lighting by Nicholas D. Vargelis - photographer Bill Selig
directed by Bill Selig at the American Repertory Theater Institute for Advanced Theater Training, Cambridge, USA, 2003
nvargelis@yahoo.fr

 

Scott Palmer

‘A Midsummer Night's Dream’
lighting by Scott Palmer
Sita Popat;Tom Wexler;Kelly Anne Aitkin
University of Leeds 2007
S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk

 

Kimmo Karjunen

‘Maestro’
lighting by Kimmo Karjunen
Jyväskylä City Theatre 2006
kimmo.karjunen@teak.fi

 

Minna Heikkilä

‘The Achemist’, Paulo Coëlho
lighting by Minna Heikkilä
Espoo City  Theatre 2006

Minna Heikkilä 
minna.heikkila@teak.fi
 

Christopher Popowich

Reingold, Richard Wagner
cpopowich@comcast.net

 

Henk van der Geest

‘Amor enter’ in ‘Orfeo Aqua’ von Gluck 2000
lighting by Henk van der Geest
dir Jos Thie, design Peter de Kimpe
www.henkvandergeest.nl
 

JanChris Duivendak

Gala Nederlands Lied 2004
lighting by JanChris Duivendak
Nieuwe Luxor Rotterdam 2004
janchris@ldd.nl
 

Benjamin C Tevelow

Back of the Throat by Yussef El Guindi
lighting by benjamin C Tevelow
dir Jim Simpson, sets Michael Goldsheft
Flea Theater, New York City 2006
benjamin@diviv.net
 

Tedfred Myers

Showboat
lighting by Tedfred Myers
dir Davis Savoy, sets Doug Robinson
Showboat Theatre Port Colbourn Ontario Canada
myers2@uwindsor.ca
 

1:4 scenofest 2003

‘swimmer’
team #2 scenofest 2003
workshopleader  JanChris Duivendak
janchris@ldd.nl

 

1:4 scenofest 2003

‘lear’
team #1 scenofest 2003
workshopleader  Henk van der Geest
 

Kevin Griffin

Lisa Cody-Rapport - Scenic and Projections Designer

Ara Bella Fischer - Costume Designer
Eric Zivot - Director